Our Board


Gloria Gargano (Co-Chair)
CNA Insurance
gloria.gargano@cna.com

Jeanne Abatelli
Marketing & Communications
injeanious1@mac.com

Joel Belser
Camilla G Belser Scholarship Fund
Driver26@optonline.net

Waike Joela Brangan
Nationwide Insurance
joelaw1@nationwide.com

Anthony Campagna
Capitol Garment Restoration
anthony@capitol-ny.com

Marian Farese, CPCU, ARM
Marian Farese Agency
mfarese@mfareseagency.com

Irene Gaughan
Chubb
igaughan@chubb.com

Mary E. Mondrick, CPCU (Co-Chair)
Travelers
mmondric@travelers.com

Nelson Gochez
Interboro Insurance
NGochez@upcinsurance.com

Deborah Holmes
Capitol Garment Restoration
deborah@capitol-ny.com

Kristen Howard
Total Management Corporation, Inc.
khoward@tmccompany.com

Risa Kluger
Servpro of Port Jefferson & Hicksville/Plainview
Risa@servproofportjefferson.com

Ted Mageau
Main St. Planning Group
tmageau@financialguide.com

Andy Meehan
Merchants Insurance Group
ameehan@merchantsgroup.com

 

Maria Thomas (C0-Chair)
Friedlander Group
mariat@friedlandergroup.com

James F. O'Neill
New Empire Group
jimo@newempiregroup.com

Michele Russo
Kemper Insurance
mrusso@kemper.com

Susan Stromberg
Milber Makris Plousadis & Seiden
sstromberg@milbermakris.com

Susan M. Torrey, AAI
The Hartford
sue.torrey@thehartford.com

Michael Troisi
Rivkin Radler LLP
Michael.troisi@rivkin.com

Tom Weigand
Utica National Insurance
tom.weigand@uticanational.com

Keith Zuckerman
Savoy Associates
keithzuckerman@savoyassociates.com