Our Board


Gloria Gargano (Co-Chair)
CNA Insurance
gloria.gargano@cna.com

Jeanne Abatelli
Marketing & Communications
injeanious1@mac.com

Joel Belser
Camilla G Belser Scholarship Fund
Driver26@optonline.net

Waike Joela Brangan
Consultant
deujo@aol.com

Temy Clemons
Hanover
tclemons@hanover.com

Layton Drummond
Morstan General Agency
ldrummond@morstan.com

Joanne Engeldrum
Rivkin Radler, LLP
joanne.engeldrum@rivkin.com

Marian Farese, CPCU, ARM
Marian Farese Agency
mfarese@mfareseagency.com

Mary E. Mondrick, CPCU (Co-Chair)
Travelers
mmondric@travelers.com

Deborah Holmes
Capitol Garment Restoration
deborah@capitol-ny.com

Amanda Holscher
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Amanda.Holscher@LibertyMutual.com

Kristin Howard
EPIC Insurance Brokers & Consultants
kristin.howard@epicbrokers.com

Diane Ife
CHUBB
dife@chubb.com

Risa Kluger
Servpro of Port Jefferson & Hicksville/Plainview
Risa@servproofportjefferson.com

Ted Mageau
Main St. Planning Group
tmageau@financialguide.com

Andy Meehan
Merchants Insurance Group
ameehan@merchantsgroup.com

Maria Thomas (C0-Chair)
Friedlander Group
mariat@friedlandergroup.com

William Misita
Philadelphia Insurance Co.
William.Misita@phly.com

Michele Myers
Jay R Myers& Co., Inc. 
michele@jrmins.us

James F. O’Neill, CPCU
O’Neill Insurance Brokerage, LLC
jfoneill@oneillbrokerage.com

Susan Stromberg
Milber Makris Plousadis & Seiden
sstromberg@milbermakris.com

Susan M. Torrey, AAI
The Hartford
sue.torrey@thehartford.com

Tom Weigand
Utica National Insurance
tom.weigand@uticanational.com

Keith Zuckerman
Savoy Associates
keithzuckerman@savoyassociates.com